Skip to main content

Marketing

Guide to finding articles, books and media about marketing in SUSS and elsewhere.

Getting Started

Welcome to our Marketing Guide

This guide is meant to give an overview of materials and resources available at SUSS Library and beyond for researchers in Marketing. Use the tabs on the left for finding articles, books, background information and more.

Books

Articles

BMI Research
Macroeconomic, industry and financial market analysis, covering 24 industries and 200 global markets.

 

Emerald Journals (Business, Management & Strategy Collection)
Real-life business scenarios drawn from major global brands, and the lessons the companies involved have learned along the way.

 

Emerald Journals (Marketing Collection)

Captures key developments in Marketing theory and practice.

 

Financial Times 

Note: Access is available only to SUSS School of Business full-time students and faculty.
News, analysis and comment from the world's leading global business publication.

 

Harvard Business Cases
Note: Case downloads are available only to SUSS School of Business faculty members. Please email library@suss.edu.sg for assistance.
Case studies from Harvard Business Publishing that add a real-life perspective to business courses around the globe.

 

Passport (Global Market Information Database) 

A global market research database providing insight on industries, economies and consumers worldwide, helping you assess the size of the market, the market environment and the competitive landscape and market positioning of companies.

 

ProQuest ABI/INFORM Collection

Connects business researchers with scholarly and trade journals.

 

S&P Capital IQ

Note: Access is available only to SUSS School of Business full-time students. Please email library@suss.edu.sg for assistance.
Provides deep and broad global financial intelligence with an array of tools for analysis, ideation, and efficiency.

 

Open Access

Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)

Independent, community-curated online directory of high-quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.


​OMICS International

Online publishing house that promotes scientific research via its open access journals and by organizing international conferences.
Loading ...

Help Guides & Tutorials

Search

Learn the basics of searching in this handy tutorial.


Advanced Search

Find out about the advanced search functionality of the Emerald research platform.

Loading ...

Links Beyond SUSS

Loading ...

Citation Help