We are pleased to announce the addition of 8 new databases / collections to SUSS Library in 2022!
DSM-5 Library provides full-text access to the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM-5), DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, DSM-5 Clinical Cases, DSM-5 Clinical Cases and DSM-5 Handbook on the Cultural Formation Interview, etc. Published by the American Psychiatric Association (APA), the collections cover all categories of mental health disorders for both adults and children, including anxiety disorders, bipolar and related disorders, depressive disorders, feeding and eating disorders, obsessive-compulsive and related disorders, and personality disorders.
Diagnostic And Statistical Manual Of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition (DSM-5)
Diagnostic And Statistical Manual Of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition, Text Revision (DSM-5-TR)
DSM-5 Handbook on the Cultural Formulation Interview
DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis
DSM-5 Clinical Cases
Spanish Edition of the Desk Reference to the Diagnostic Criteria From DSM-5
Access 4 subscribed databases from Knovel covering over 2,000 e-books on the following:
- Aerospace & Radar Technology Academic;
- Computer Hardware Engineering Academic;
- Electronics & Semiconductors Academic; and
- Software Engineering Academic.
Besides e-books, the database also includes interactive tools such as equations, unit converter, interactive graphs and tables.
(Note: The subscription of Computer Hardware Engineering, Electronics & Semiconductors, and Software Engineering was discontinued upon expiry on 31 October 2023.)
O'Reilly for Higher Education (previously known as Safari Technical Books) is a training and learning platform on information technology and business. It contains more than 35,000 ebooks, videos, courses, learning paths, playlists, and case studies on emerging trends such as big data, artificial intelligence, and gaming. Participating publishers include Addison-Wesley Professional, IBM Redbooks, McGraw-Hill, Microsoft Press, O'Reilly Media, and Packt Publishing.
Do refer to our FAQ on "How to access O'Reilly for Higher Education through SUSS Library" for details.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) Global is a collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, offering millions of works from thousands of universities. Each year hundreds of thousands of works are added. Full-text coverage spans from 1743 to the present, with citation coverage dating back to 1637.
Besides these, you can also access other databases subscribed by SUSS Library from Databases A-Z.
Please do not hesitate to contact our librarians at ask@suss.libanswers.com if you have any queries on the use of the databases.
0 Comments.