Skip to Main Content

Chinese Language Library Resources 中文图书馆电子资源

Introduction 介绍

Chinese Language Library Resources 中文电子资源指南

This guide highlights useful Chinese resources on Chinese Studies, Chinese language and literature, translation, and Early Childhood Education

1.    SUSS Library Collections

  • Books
  • Journals
  • Databases

2.   Sources Beyond SUSS Library

  • National Library Board's eResources (eg. ebooks, newspaper archives & databases) 
  • Clan Associations (eg. Singapore Federation of Chinese Clans and Associations) 
  • Universities and Academic Research Centres (eg. National University of Singapore, Nanyang Technological University, University of Hong Kong and National Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations in Taiwan) 
  • SG Government websites (eg. Singaporean Mandarin Database , Government Terms Translated , SG Translate Together) 

 

本指南重点介绍与中华语言、文化及社会、翻译和学前华文教育相关的中文电子资源: 

1.    新跃社科大学 (新跃大) 图书馆馆藏

  • 书籍
  • 期刊
  • 数据库

2.   新跃大图书馆之外的补充资源

  • 新加坡国家图书馆电子资源(例如:电子书、旧报及数据库)
  • 会馆组织(例如:新加坡宗乡会馆)
  • 大学与学术研究机构(例如:新加坡国立大学、南洋理工大学、香港大学及台湾博硕士论文知识加值系统)
  • 新加坡政府机构的网站(例如:新加坡华语资料库、官方名称翻译及共创新译)

Books 书籍

Which books should I start with? (我该从哪些书开始我的学习之旅?)

SUSS Publications

Do you know that the Centre for Chinese Studies@SUSS 新跃中华学术中心 publishes two series - SUSS Humanities Series 新跃人文丛书 and Chinese Enterprises and Communities Monograph Series 华商华社研究丛书? 
Both series cover topics on Chinese society in Southeast Asia, Singaporean and Malaysian Chinese literature and Chinese popular culture, etc.

Books from these series are available from SUSS Library. 

(Login to SUSS Library when you are prompted to sign in. Refer to our FAQ on How to Login to SUSS Library for details.)

 

新跃大出版物

您有所不知,新跃中华学术中心一共出版了两系列丛书,分别为新跃人文丛书和华商华社研究丛书,课题涵盖广泛,主要研究东南亚华社、新马文学和文化中华。您可从新跃大图书馆电子馆藏中找到并阅读这两系列的电子书。

(新跃大图书馆电子资源须透过 SUSS Library Login 认证读者身份。请使用您的帐号登入。有关详情,请浏览我们的常见问题解答。)

Chinese Studies/Language & Literature/Translation

Do explore our selected ebooks.  More subjects will be added progressively.  Please look out for them!

(Login to SUSS Library if you are prompted to sign in. Refer to our FAQ on How to Login to SUSS Library for details.)

 

中华语言文学、历史、文化及社会/翻译

欢迎您随时阅读或参考以下的电子书籍。我们会逐步添加电子图书,请敬请留意!

新跃大图书馆的电子资源须透过 SUSS Library 网站认证读者身份。请使用您的帐号登入。

有关详情,请浏览我们的常见问题解答

文学 / Literature

1.     方修选集(上下册

2.     新加坡华文文学五十年

3.     新马华文文学研究新观察 (新跃人文丛书之一)

4.     新华当代文学中的现代主义 (新跃人文丛书之六)

5.     朝向环境伦理:新马华文诗文中的生态书写(1976-2016)(新跃人文丛书之十)

6.     首届方修文学奖获奖作品集小说卷下册:《梦里阳光灿烂》,《河》

7.     首届方修文学奖获奖作品集小说卷上册:《告别的年代》

8.     首届方修文学奖获奖作品集:诗歌卷

9.     首届方修文学奖获奖作品集:文学评论卷

10.   首届方修文学奖获奖作品集:散文卷上册

11. .  首届方修文学奖获奖作品集:散文卷下册

12.    建构南洋儿童:战后新马华语儿童刊物及文化研究

13.    中国文学

14.    鲁迅在东南亚

 

语言语文 (包括翻译学)/ Language (Include Translation & Interpretation)

1.   现代华语概论

2.    华语语法 

3.    新加坡华语应用研究新进展 (新跃人文丛书之二)

4.    新加坡华文教材研究新视角 (新跃人文丛书之三)

5.   多元和统一:新加坡的语言与社会 (新跃人文丛书之十一)

6.    英汉汉英散文翻译与评析

7.    文学翻译研究

8.    汉语言风格文化新视界

9.    英汉汉英散文翻译与评析

 

海外华人社会 / Chinese Overseas

1.    海外华人研究的大视野与新方向 : 王赓武教授论文选

2.    移民与兴起的中国

3.    新加坡华社五十年

4.    族群、历史与文化:跨域研究东南亚和东亚(上册)

5.    族群、历史与文化:跨域研究东南亚和东亚(下册)

6.    五四在东南亚

7.    新马华人的中国观之研究 (新跃人文丛书之四)

 

Early Childhood Education

Do explore the selected ebooks.  New titles will be added progressively.    Please look out for them!

(Login to SUSS Library if you are prompted to sign in. Refer to our FAQ on How to Login to SUSS Library for details.)

 

学前教育

欢迎您随时阅读或参考以下的电子书籍。我们会逐步添加电子图书,请敬请留意!

新跃大图书馆的电子资源须透过 SUSS Library 网站认证读者身份。请使用您的帐号登入。

有关详情,请浏览我们的常见问题解答
 

1.    儿童早期发展总论

2.   儿童心理疏导

3.   儿童语言学习心理

4.   儿童心理行为发展与评估

5.   陪伴是最好的教育

6.  根植与共建 — 新加坡学前教育研究 (新跃人文丛书之九)

Journals 期刊

Where can I find journal articles? 我该如何检索期刊文献?

China Academic Journals Full-text Database

SUSS Library subscribes to only 2 collections:

  • 哲学与人文科学 Series F - Literature/ History/ Philosophy; and 
  • 教育与社会科学综合(包括学期教育) Series H - Education and Social Sciences

This database collects numerous journals such as 当代、文艺研究、文学遗产、文学评论、读者、文史哲、鲁迅研究月刊、当代修辞学、中国翻译、学期教育研究:

(Login to SUSS Library when you are prompted to sign in. Refer to our FAQ on How to Login to SUSS Library for details.)

 

中国期刊全文数据库(知网)

新跃大图书馆目前订阅知网期刊全文数据库的两个专辑,分别为哲学与人文科学、教育与社会科学综合(包括学期教育)。该数据库收藏大量期刊,其中包括当代、文艺研究、文学遗产、文学评论、读者、文史哲、鲁迅研究月刊、当代修辞学、中国翻译、学期教育研究。

(新跃大图书馆电子资源须透过 SUSS Library Login 认证读者身份。请使用您的帐号登入。有关详情,请浏览我们的常见问题解答)

 

1. Search for Journal 如何检索期刊

 

  • If you are looking for a specific journal, enter the 'title' in the search box. Select “文献来源”.
  • 在检索框内,填上您所要找的期刊题名,然后选择 “文献来源”,进行检索。

  • Download the full-text article by clicking on the download icon.
  • 点击下载图标,下载全文。

 

2. Browse by Collection 如何浏览订阅的文献

  • Select “Series F - Literature/ History/ Philosophy” OR ”Series H - Education and Social Sciences“. Click “检索”。
  • 挑选 ”哲学与人文科学” 或”学期教育“。点击“检索“。

 

 

  • Filter the search results by Publication or Year of Publication. Next, download the full-text article by clicking the download icon.
  • 通过题名或出版年进行过滤筛选结果,缩小搜索范围。接下来,点击下载图标,下载全文。

Databases 数据库

What Databases are available? (我们有那些数据库?)

CNKI eBooks

SUSS Library's subscription to China National Knowledge Infrastructure (CNKI) eBooks collection provides access to unlimited users to the full-text of selected Chinese titles covering Chinese studies, Chinese language and literature, translation, and early Chinese education.

(Login to SUSS Library when you are prompted to sign in. Refer to our FAQ on How to Login to SUSS Library for details.)

 

知网电子图书库(海外版)

新跃大图书馆所采购的知网书籍,主要和大学的学科内容紧密相连,主要以中华研究、语言文学、翻译和学前华文教育为主。

(新跃大图书馆电子资源须透过 SUSS Library 网站认证读者身份。请使用您的帐号登入。有关详情,请浏览我们的常见问题解答)

CJFD (also known as CNKI Journals)

This subscription covers the following 2 collections comprising journal articles:

1.  Series F - Literature/ History/ Philosophy 哲学与人文科学

2.  Series H - Education and Social Sciences 教育与社会科学综合 and Preschool Education 学期教育

(Login to SUSS Library if you are prompted to sign in. Refer to our FAQ on How to Login to SUSS Library for details.)

 

中国期刊全文数据库 

新跃大图书馆目前订阅两个专辑,分别为哲学与人文科学、教育与社会科学综合(包括学期教育)。

(新跃大图书馆电子资源须透过 SUSS Library Login 认证读者身份。请使用您的帐号登入。有关详情,请浏览我们的常见问题解答)

Global Publishing/World Scientific eBooks

The collection comprises titles on Singapore's politics, economy, history, and society written in Chinese and English. The two series of publications - SUSS Humanities Series 新跃人文丛书 and Chinese Enterprises and Communities Monograph Series 华商华社研究丛书 - published by the Centre for Chinese Studies@SUSS 新跃中华学术中心 are co-published by World Scientific. 

(Login to SUSS Library if you are prompted to sign in. Refer to our FAQ on How to Login to SUSS Library for details.)

 

八方文化创作室

我们所采购的中英文书籍,内容主要以新加坡政治、经济、历史及社会为主,当中包括由新跃中华学术中心和八方文化创作室联合出版的新跃人文丛书和华商华社研究丛书。

(新跃大图书馆电子资源须透过 SUSS Library 网站认证读者身份。请使用您的帐号登入。有关详情,请浏览我们的常见问题解答)

 

You can access our subscribed ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global database to search and retrieve Chinese dissertations submitted by participating Universities such as Tsinghua University, Wuhan University, Xiamen University, Renmin University of China, Nankai University, Shanghai University, Zhejiang University, and Fudan University, etc.  

(Login to SUSS Library if you are prompted to sign in. Refer to our FAQ on How to Login to SUSS Library for details.)

 

您可透过新跃大图书馆所订阅的 ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global database 找到博士和硕士论文。合作单位包括清华大学、武汉大学、厦门大学、人民大学、南开大学、上海大学、浙江大学和复旦大学。

(新跃大图书馆电子资源须透过 SUSS Library Login 认证读者身份。请使用您的帐号登入。有关详情,请浏览我们的常见问题解答)

 

How to Access the ProQuest Chinese Dissertations

1. Go to Databases A-Z. Select 'P' and click "ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global database"

 

2. Select "Advanced Search" 选择高级检索

 

3. Go to "Language".  Check the box "Chinese".  Click "Search" to display all results for Chinese Dissertations.

(挑选”Language"。在“"Chinese"格子里打勾后,进行检索。

 

 

4. Enter any keywords in the search box to conduct searches.  You can also filter by University/Institution to narrow your results. 

(在检索框内,填上您所要找的关键字,然后通过大学的名称进行过滤筛选结果,缩小搜索范围,进行检索。

 

Links beyond SUSS新跃大以外资源

What resources can I find beyond SUSS Library?( 新跃大图书馆以外的资源有哪些?)

Besides SUSS Library's subscribed resources, you can complement sources from various resources subscribed by the National Library Board (NLB), local clan associations, worldwide universities and academic research centres, and Singapore (SG) government websites for your learning and research purposes. As these are external sources not owned or subscribed by SUSS Library, please take note of the Terms and Conditions of use. 

We will continue to add new open-access sources here progressively.  Please look out for them!

 

除了新跃大图书馆的资源,您也可参考其他资料来源以满足您的学习与研究的需求,当中包括新加坡国家图书馆、本地的宗乡会馆组织、海内外大学和学术研究机构。新加坡政府的相关网站也收藏不少内容。

温馨提醒您在使用这些免费的资源,切记要注意它们所附加的使用条规。

我们会逐步添加更多开放获取的网站链接,希望能扩大我们图书馆以外的补充参考资源,配合您的学习。请敬请留意!

新加坡国家图书馆

NLB's Chinese Language Resources (国家图书馆中文电子资源)

Do you know that all members of NLB can access Chinese ebooks and journal articles remotely as long as they sign up for a digital account with NLB?  

您或许不知道,只要您是新加坡国家图书馆的注册会员,另外分别申请个人电子账户即可阅读国家图书馆的中文电子书籍期刊,十分方便。

NLB's Chinese Language eResources comprise of the following(以下为国家图书馆的电子资源): 

1.    Chinese Language resources 中文电子馆藏

  • 北大方正电子图书/中华数字书苑 Apabi eBooks
  • 电子书与电子杂志 HyRead Chinese eBooks and eMagazines
  • 华艺中文电子书平台 iRead eBook (formerly known as airitiBooks)
  • 新报业媒体 SPH Media Newspapers (include Lianhe Zaobao 联合早报 and Shin Min Daily News 新民日报)
  • 中国学术期刊数据库 / 万方数据 (China Online Journals Database) 
  • 中文期刊全文数据库(1911~1949) Chinese Periodical Full-text Database (1911~1949) 
  • 晚清期刊全文数据库(1833~1911)The Late Qing Dynasty Periodical Full-text Database (1833~1911)

2.      OverDrive 中文书籍

3,   NewspaperSG (南洋商报,星洲日报,昭南日报,泛亚日报,联合晚报,新民日报,联合早报)

4.      The Youth Book Co.(青年书局) Collection

5.      The Chou Sing Chu (周星衢) Collection

6.      The Shanghai Book Co. (上海书局) Collection

 

Login with your NLB's digital account for access. 

(请使用您的国家图书馆个人帐号登入国家图书馆的网站,阅读它所订阅的资源.)

.   

To find out more about NLB's membership, please refer to NLB's webpage.   

Do contact NLB at enquiry@nlb.gov.sg if you have any queries regarding its membership or use of its online resources. 

有关国家图书馆申请会员详情,请浏览国家图书馆的网站

若您有任何疑问,请通过该电邮enquiry@nlb.gov.sg 直接联系国家图书馆。

 

Note:

1. Please bookmark the url in your browser as a quick link.

2. These free resources are not SUSS Library's subscriptions. Please direct your enquiries to the respective institutions if you require clarification on the use of their resources. 

项目注意:

1.请书签网址,方便快捷链接。

2.国家图书馆的资源并非新跃大图书馆的订阅品。若您有任何有关使用国家图书馆资源的问题,请直接联系它们的专线和电邮。

(Last updated: 11 Jan 2023)

宗乡会馆组织

What are the resources available from the Associations? (会馆组织有哪些资源?)

You can freely access a number of publications available from the Singapore Federation of Chinese Clans and Associations (SFCCA) website 新加坡宗乡会馆 as long as you are a registered member of SFCCA (subject to SFCCA's Terms and Conditions). 

您只要是新加坡宗乡会馆的注册会员,即可免费阅读该在线出版物,其中包括《源》和《华汇》杂志等 (使用信息条规与讯息以宗乡总会的最新更改为准)。有关详情,请浏览以下网址:

1. Magazines and Handbooks 杂志和手册 

2. Clans' Publications 会馆刊物

 

Note:

1. Please bookmark the url in your browser as a quick link.

2. These free resources are not SUSS Library's subscriptions. Please direct your enquiries to the respective institutions if you require clarification on the use of their resources. 

 

注意事项:

1.请书签网址,方便快捷链接。

2.新加坡宗乡会馆的资源并非新跃大图书馆的订阅品。若您有任何有关使用会馆资源的问题,请直接联系它们的专线和电邮。

(Last updated: 11 Jan 2023)

大学及学术研究中心

What are the available resources from these institutions? (大学及学术研究中心有哪些资源?)

1.  Open-Access Scholarly Repositories - Theses/ Dissertations 开放获取学术存档 (博士和硕士论文)

You can access open-access publications from local and overseas Universities.(可参考以下海内外的大学获得开放获取出版物)

 

2.  国家哲学社会科学文献中心 (National Center for Philosophy and Social Sciences Documentation, NCPSSD)

Affiliated to the China's Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (CASS), the National Center for Philosophy and Social Sciences Documentation contains numerous academic journal articles on social sciences. (国家哲学社会科学文献中心藏有不少社会科学的文献)

Access to the free articles and ancient works requires the user to register using a personal email account (e.g. gmail or yahoo).  Registered users can read all articles, including online and pdf articles by NCPSSD. 

请使用您的个人电邮地址注册帐号,以便免费登入阅读。

 

Note:

1. Please bookmark the url in your browser as a quick link.

2. These free resources are not SUSS Library's subscriptions. Please direct your enquiries to the respective institutions if you require clarification on the use of their resources. 

 

注意事项:

1.请书签网址,方便快捷链接。

2.国家哲学社会科学文献中心的资源并非新跃大图书馆的订阅品。若您有任何有关使用会馆资源的问题,请直接联系它们的专线和电邮。

(Last updated: 11 Jan 2023)

新加坡政府网站

What are the available resources from the SG websites? (新加坡政府网站有些什么资源?)

1. Singaporean Mandarin Database 新加坡华语资料库

 

2. [Singapore] Government Terms Translated 

  • Contains a collection of terms related to government policies and operations, including the names of ministries, statutory boards, organisations as well as government programmes and schemes.
  • 收录新加坡官方翻译名称,包括政府机构、组织及条规政策的特有名词。
  • https://www.translatedterms.gov.sg/ 

 

3. SG Translate Together 共创新译 

  • Contains resources such as a machine translation engine that enables a translation of terms into Singapore's four official languages (Chinese, English, Malay and Tamil) and links to Singapore-related glossary。 
  • 平台设置引擎,让公众人士以4种新加坡官方语文,准确翻译更符合本地语境的词汇。网页也链接新加坡官方机构网站,供查询官方翻译的专业术语和名称。
  • https://www.sgtranslatetogether.gov.sg/translate
  • https://www.sgtranslatetogether.gov.sg/resources

 

Note:

1. Please bookmark the url in your browser as a quick link.

2. These free resources are not SUSS Library's subscriptions. Please direct your enquiries to the respective institutions if you require clarification on the use of their resources. 

注意事项:

1.请书签网址,方便快捷链接。

2.新加坡政府网站资源并非新跃大图书馆的订阅品。若您有任何有关使用该资源的问题,请直接联系它们的专线和电邮。

(Last updated: 11 Jan 2023)