Skip to Main Content

SUSS It Out!

Updates to Westlaw and Wolters Kluwer CCH Databases

by Lim Bee Leng on 2024-01-08T10:36:00+08:00 | 0 Comments

We would like to share with you two updates regarding the following law-related library resources in Jan 2024.

1. Westlaw Database

The Snell’s Equity (34th Edition) is now available on the Westlaw Database under the UK Commentary.

Please access it via the Westlaw Database from Databases A-Z.

 

2. Wolters Kluwer CCH Database

Wolters Kluwer CCH database has revamped its interface and renamed it as “CCH iKnowConnect" (formerly known as “CCH intelliConnect”).

You can access Wolters Kluwer CCH iKnowConnect from Databases A-Z.

All the subscribed resources are now re-organized by Country - Malaysia and Singapore, and by Practice Areas - GST and Income Tax.

You can read the articles from the web, or download them using PDF or Word doc.

(Note: Do clear your browser’s cache/cookies to ensure smooth accessibility. Alternatively, you can use the Incognito browser to access it.) 

You can also refer to the mapping of the resources from the below table.

Old Platform (CCH IntelliConnect)

   New Platform (CCH iKnowConnect)

Malaysia Tax Cases

   Malaysia> Income Tax

Malaysia Master Tax Guide

   Master Guides 

Singapore Corporate Tax Online

   SingaporeIncome Tax

Singapore Tax Cases

   Singapore> Income Tax

Singapore Goods and Services Tax Online

   SingaporeGST

Singapore Revenue Legislation Online

   SingaporeIncome Tax

 

Please feel free to contact our librarians at ask@suss.libanswers.com if you have any queries. 


 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Subscribe



Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive



  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...