Electrical Engineering

Access 26 aerospace, automotive, industrial and manufacturing journals. Key titles include: Engineering Computations, Circuit World, Rapid Prototyping Journal, Industrial Robot. Title List

Note: Access to IEEE is available only to students and full-time faculty from School of Science and Technology (SST) .

Access approximately 5 million full-text documents - more than 1 million articles from 195 IEEE journals and magazines and over 3.6 million conference papers from as far back as 1936. Get the latest research in a wide range of technologies including Aerospace and Defense, Biometrics, Cyber Security, Electronics, Nanotechnology, Robotics, Semiconductors, Smart Grid, Telecommunications, and Wireless Technology.

O'Reilly for Higher Education (previously known as Safari Technical Books) is a training and learning platform on information technology and business. It contains more than 35,000 ebooks, 2,000 videos, 4,600 courses, learning paths, playlists, and case studies on emerging trends such as artificial intelligence, big data, financial technology (FinTech), and gaming. Participating publishers include Addison-Wesley Professional, IBM Redbooks, McGraw-Hill, Microsoft Press, O'Reilly Media, and Packt Publishing.

Please refer to the FAQ on the access method.
You can also refer to the user guide for details.

OECD iLibrary (previously SourceOECD) is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics and is the gateway to OECD’s analysis and data. OECD Science and Technology iLibrary includes over 650 ebooks, 4,480 chapters, 740 papers, and 9,450 tables/graphs.

OECD is a pioneer in promoting a better understanding of what science and technology can and could do, as well as the factors shaping how research is carried out and used. OECD works with countries to obtain internationally comparable data and provide them with information on the scientific, technological and industrial environment and its relation to general economic goals such as growth and employment as a basis for examining the effectiveness of National Policies.

EBSCO Academic Collection
EBSCO eBook Collection
EBSCO Open Access eBook Collection

Access our main collection of electronic books (EBSCO eBook Collection) as well as 250,000 ebooks from EBSCO's eBook Academic Collection and eBook Open Access Collection covering Business and Economics, Digital Marketing, Education, Film Studies, Language Arts and Disciplines, Literary Criticism, Political Science, Psychotherapy, Social Science, and Technology and Engineering.

EBSCO has provided additional product information and 'Search Tips' here

Please refer to the FAQ on accessing EBSCO resources.

Access the collection of Taylor and Francis ebooks covering social sciences, humanities and engineering & Technology. 

Taylor & Francis has provided additional product information and 'Search Tips' here