This guide is meant to provide an overview of the resources available at the SUSS Library for the School of Science and Technology. Use the tabs on the left to find eBooks, eJournals, databases, and more.
Click here to look up the books from our Engineering Aerospace Systems guide.
Artificial Intelligence: Models, Algorithms and Applications by 
Artificial Intelligence in Industry 4. 0 and 5G Technology by 
Augmentation Technologies and Artificial Intelligence in Technical Communication: Designing Ethical Futures by 
Digital Fluency: Understanding the Basics of Artificial Intelligence, Blockchain Technology, Quantum Computing, and Their Applications for Digital Transformation by 
Industrial Artificial Intelligence Technologies and Applications by Click here to look up the books in our Biomedical Engineering guide.
Applied Embedded Electronics by 
Design for excellence in electronics manufacturing by 
Mastering Digital Electronics : An Ultimate Guide to Logic Circuits and Advanced Circuitry. by 
A practical guide to Verilog-A : mastering the modeling language for analog devices, circuits, and systems by 
Troubleshooting Electronic Circuits: A Guide to Learning Analog Electronics by Design for Excellence in Electronics Manufacturing by 
Engineering Design and Mathematical Modelling by 
Engineering Writing by Design: Creating Formal Documents of Lasting Value by 
Learning Engineering Toolkit: Evidence-Based Practices from the Learning Sciences, Instructional Design, and Beyond by 
Stochastic Models in Reliability Engineering by Click here to look up the books from our Electrical Engineering guide.
Construction: Materials Processing and Technologies by 
Environmental Management in Construction Projects by 
Innovations and Technologies in Construction by 
International construction management : how the global industry reshapes the world by 
Risk management in engineering and construction : tools and techniques by 
Business Meeting and Event Planning for Dummies by 
Guide to Event Management A Guide to Setting Up, Planning and Managing an Event Successfully
International Event Management: Bridging the Gap Between Theory and Practice by 
Miziker's Complete Event Planner's Handbook: Tips, Terminology, and Techniques for Success by 
Risk Management for Events by Click here to look up the books from our Facilities and Project Management guide.
Construction Site Planning and Logistical Operations Site-Focused Management for Builders by 
Future Challenges of Cities in Asia by 
Handbook of Green Building Design, and Construction - LEED®, BREEAM®, and Green Globes Author Kubba, Sam by 
Risk Management for Design and Construction by 
Strategic Excellence in the Architecture, Engineering, and Construction Industries by 
Essentials of Anatomy and Physiology by 
Handbook of Occupational Safety and Health by 
The Wiley-Blackwell handbook of the psychology of occupational safety and workplace health by 
Introduction to Workplace Safety and Health Management by 
Safety Culture: Progress, Trends and Challenges by Click here to look up the books from our Facilities and Project Management guide.
Bloom Filter: A Data Structure for Computer Networking, Big Data, Cloud Computing, Internet of Things, Bioinformatics and Beyond by 
Computer Architecture by 
Cyber Security and Network Security by 
Data Mining by 
Introduction to Computer Information Systems by 
Business Analysis by 
Business Intelligence and Mobile Technology Research by 
Computer Concepts and Management Information Systems by 
Deploying enterprise systems: how to select, configure, build, deploy, and maintain a successful ES in your organization by 
Visual Analytics for Dashboards : A Step-by-Step Guide to Principles and Practical Techniques by 
Design thinking : new product development essentials from the PDMA by 
Digital Media and Textuality by 
Multimedia Foundations: Core Concepts for Digital Design by 
Producing New and Digital Media by 
Making Media: Foundations of Sound and Image Production by 
Advanced Calculus: Fundamentals of Mathematics by 
Linear Algebra by 
Multivariable Calculus and Differential Geometry by 
A Practical Approach to Data Structure and Algorithm with Programming in C by 
Theory and Methods of Statistics by Engineering Cluster
Aerospace
Artificial Intelligence
Biomedical Engineering
Electronics
Engineering
Built Environment Cluster
Building Management / Built Environment / Workplace Safety
Events Management
Facilities and Project Management
Info-Comm and Multimedia Cluster
Information and Communication Technology
Information Technology and Business
Digital Media
Mathematics
Go to the Journals section to search for other journals from SUSS Library.
Access our main collection of electronic books (EBSCO eBook Collection) as well as 250,000 ebooks from EBSCO's eBook Academic Collection and eBook Open Access Collection covering Business and Economics, Digital Marketing, Education, Film Studies, Language Arts and Disciplines, Literary Criticism, Political Science, Psychotherapy, Social Science, and Technology and Engineering.
EBSCO has provided additional product information and 'Search Tips' here
Alternative Name(s) & Keywords: ProQuest Ebook Central, Open Access Complete
Access our main collection of purchased and open access electronic books (approximately 3,000) from ProQuest Ebook Central covering Business and Management, Computer Science, Economics, Education, Engineering, Law, Political Science, and Social Science.
Note: Access to IEEE is available only to students and full-time faculty from School of Science and Technology (SST) .
Access approximately 5 million full-text documents - more than 1 million articles from 195 IEEE journals and magazines and over 3.6 million conference papers from as far back as 1936. Get the latest research in a wide range of technologies including Aerospace and Defense, Biometrics, Cyber Security, Electronics, Nanotechnology, Robotics, Semiconductors, Smart Grid, Telecommunications, and Wireless Technology.
OECD iLibrary (previously SourceOECD) is the main publishing platform Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development. It contains publications such as books, papers and statistical reports from OECD’s analysis and data. OECD Industry and Services iLibrary includes over 940 ebooks, 5,790 chapters, 270 papers, and 11,200 tables/graphs.
OECD Industry and Services features government micro-level policies on the development of industries and enterprises as well as analysis on issues relating to large and small firms in manufacturing and service sectors at local, national and international levels. Some of the topics and discussions covered are on entrepreneurship, innovation, corporate governance, tourism, industrial restructuring and globalisation by OECD and non-OECD countries.
OECD iLibrary (previously SourceOECD) is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics and is the gateway to OECD’s analysis and data. OECD Science and Technology iLibrary includes over 650 ebooks, 4,480 chapters, 740 papers, and 9,450 tables/graphs.
OECD is a pioneer in promoting a better understanding of what science and technology can and could do, as well as the factors shaping how research is carried out and used. OECD works with countries to obtain internationally comparable data and provide them with information on the scientific, technological and industrial environment and its relation to general economic goals such as growth and employment as a basis for examining the effectiveness of National Policies.
Built Environment Cluster
Info-comm and Multimedia Cluster
Engineering Cluster
NLB eResources: For additional databases, browse the National Library Board eResources page.